MUSIC SALES Guest Spot Eighties Playalong Hits For Trumpet učna knjiga


Šifra artikla: AM991067 – EAN: 9781847721655 – Skupina: Knjige in media > Song book in šole > Song book in šole za pihala in trobila – Znamka: MUSIC SALES

1 na zalogi


– Guest Spot: Eighties Playalong Hits for Trumpet (Book and 2 CDs);

  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For [U2]
  • Man In The Mirror [Jackson, Michael]
  • The Boy With The Thorn IN His Side [Smiths, The]
  • Live To Tell [Madonna]
  • Who's That Girl? [Eurythmics]
  • Golden Brown [Stranglers, The]
  • Take On Me [A-ha]
  • Wonderful Life [Black]
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me [Police, The]
  • The Power Of Love [Frankie Goes To Hollywood]

Dodatni opis:

Ten well known songs in melody line arrangements with specially recorded backing tracks.

The CD:
Hear the full performance versions of the music tracks on Disc 1 The trumpet part is then omitted from Disc 2 so you can play along with the recorded accompaniment.

In the music book are top line arrangements for all ten pieces, plus trumpet fingering guide.