MUSIC SALES Adele Guitar Chord knjiga s skladbami za kitaro


Šifra artikla: AM1005004 – EAN: 9781780386478 – Skupina: Knjige in media > Song book in šole > Song book in šole za kitaro – Znamka: MUSIC SALES

1 na zalogi



  • Best For Last
  •  Chasing Pavements
  •  Cold Shoulder
  •  Crazy For You
  •  Daydreamer
  •  Don't You Remember
  •  First Love
  •  Fool That I Am
  •  He Won't Go
  •  Hiding My Heart
  •  Hometown Glory
  •  I Can't Make You Love Me
  •  I Found A Boy
  •  If It Hadn't Been For Love
  •  I'll Be Waiting
  •  Lovesong
  •  Make You Feel My Love
  •  Many Shades Of Black
  •  Melt My Heart To Stone
  •  My Same
  •  Need You Now
  •  Now And Then
  •  One And Only
  •  Painting Pictures
  •  Right As Rain
  •  Rolling In The Deep
  •  Rumour Has It
  •  Set Fire To The Rain
  •  Someone Like You
  •  Take It All
  •  Tired
  •  Turning Tables
  •  Water And A Flame

Dodatni opis:

A complete collection of every Adele song ever recorded, specially arranged from the actual recordings, and in the original keys. Each song includes chord symbols, Guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.